Hemlock & Cedar Films | SCREENINGS
14917
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-14917,qode-listing-1.0.1,qode-social-login-1.0,qode-news-1.0,qode-quick-links-1.0,qode-restaurant-1.0,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,columns-4,qode-theme-ver-12.1,qode-theme-bridge,bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.4.2,vc_responsive
 

SCREENINGS

Please check back here regularly for updates on screening dates and locations for Crushed.

If you’d like to book a screening in your city or town in Australia or New Zealand, please contact info@fan-force.com.  To enquiry about screenings in other country, please contact info@meganriakos.com.

2016 Australian Screenings:

  • ​Tuesday 15 March – SYDNEY – SOLD OUT!
  • Wednesday 16 March – ADELAIDE
  • Thursday 17 March – MELBOURNE
  • Wednesday 23 March – TOWNSVILLE
  • Thursday 24 March – CENTRAL COAST
  • Tuesday 29 March – TEMORA (student screening & workshop) – SOLD OUT!
  • Tuesday 29 March – TEMORA – SOLD OUT!
  • Thursday 31 March – COOTAMUNDRA
  • Sunday 3 April – GOLDCOAST
  • Monday 4 April – SYDNEY (AACTA members only) – SOLD OUT!
  • Tuesday 5 April – MELBOURNE (AACTA members only) – SOLD OUT!
  • Wednesday 6 April – BRISBANE
  • Sunday 17 April – HOBART
  • Monday 18 April – CANBERRA
  • Saturday 23 April – MUDGEE – SOLD OUT!
  • Sunday 24 April – MUDGEE (matinee)
  • Sunday 24 April – BLUE MOUNTAINS – (Hosted by legendary film critic David Stratton)
  • Sunday 1 May – MARGARET RIVER
  • Wednesday 4 May – SYDNEY
  • Saturday 7 May – CAMDEN (NSW)
  • Wednesday 8 June – COOLANGATTA (QLD)
  • Thursday 9 June – YAMBA (NSW)
  • Tuesday 14 June – YAMBA (NSW)
  • Thursday 28 July – Wednesday 3 August – BLUE MOUNTAINS (NSW)
  • Saturday 30 July – BENDIGO (VIC)
  • Thursday 25 August – Wednesday 31 August – WANGARRATTA (VIC)
  • Friday 26 August – MINKO WINES (SA)
  • Monday 5, Wednesday 7 and Thursday 8 September – LAUNCESTON (TAS)

Festival Screenings:

  • Montreal World Film Festival, Canada 2015 – WORLD PREMIERE
  • Melbourne Underground Film Festival, Australia 2015
  • Lebanese Film Festival, Australia 2015
  • Buffalo Dreams Fantastic Film Festival, USA 2015
  • Napa Valley Film Festival, USA 2015
  • Fantastic Planet Film Festival, Australia 2015
  • Miami International Film Festival, USA 2016
  • Vancouver International Women in Film Festival, USA 2016
  • Gold Coast Film Festival, Australia 2016
  • Stranger With My Face Film Festival, Australia 2016